Skip To main content

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Sheila C. for Jeff Gaccione

Completed transaction in October 2020

Quick and easy and a good rate.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Jessica S. for Daniel Johnson

Completed transaction in October 2020

Dan was very nice and professional, listened to my situation and was able to help me figure the best option. Walked me through all the steps, responded to all my questions and was very knowledgeable. Made the process easy and painless. Very upfront and honest communication! Thank you

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Robert G. for Tom Evans

Completed transaction in October 2020

Kept up to date with the issues caused by the pandemic. Answering all my questions in a timely fashion.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Judy F. for John Adams

Completed transaction in October 2020

John was always extremely responsive to my inquiries and I could count on him not only for his timeliness, but thoroughness and great at explaining things to me to ensure a successful execution of my home purchase. Very easy to do business with and enjoyable! I felt very confident in John's ability to ensure the best rate for me and surrounded by a great team that put all the pieces of the puzzle together.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Guillermo F. for Lizann Livingston

Completed transaction in October 2020

Lizann was amazing to work with. She is very knowledgeable and her expertise is top notch! Lizann and her team went above and beyond for us. They were instrumental in helping us obtain our home loan and ultimately closing on our home. We are so thrilled and will absolutely be reaching out again with any future needs! Thank you so much Lizann! We are so grateful to you and your team :)

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Arminda B. for Tracy Putman

Completed transaction in October 2020

I've worked beside Tracy on a professional level helping out clients with their insurance needs and on a personal level when she helped me get a loan for my first home. She has been great to work with on both levels. She is very knowledgeable and willing to help workout problems as they come up!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Janet T. for Tripper Heckscher

Completed transaction in October 2020

All of trips workers were were exceptional! Communication was efficient and all of our questions were answered appropriately. I would recommend this loan company to everybody in the future. Embrace made buying our new home easy.they also worked with us when we changed our minds at the last minute regarding type of loan.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Donovan P. for Sam Atapour

Completed transaction in October 2020

Easy process that was painless and Sam was very helpful in getting everything lined up and the loan processed.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Christopher J. for Carlos Barcia

Completed transaction in October 2020

Carlos is very helpful and always available with any questions.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Jason C. for David Aikman

Completed transaction in October 2020

Timely manner cutting off a month from the expected time

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Katryn M. for Jennifer Arps

Completed transaction in October 2020

It was a pleasure working with Jen! She was proactive, provided excellent guidance, and made the refinancing process easy for me.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Robert A. for Scott Stevens

Completed transaction in October 2020

The communication and hand holding was continuous and outstanding. It made the whole loan process actually easy and alleviated much of the stress.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Richard R. for Tom Trott

Completed transaction in October 2020

Tom has a great attention to detail and an ability to move things along when Underwriters get things log-jammed. He is a true professional

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Michael A. for Joe Silva

Completed transaction in October 2020

Joe was so friendly and professional. He listened to all my concerns and made me aware of options available to me. He really managed the process very well with by communicating with me throughout the process. He's very responsive.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Frank W. for Josh DelConte

Completed transaction in October 2020

Josh is a proactive professional. He communicates well and uses electronics wisely and efficiently.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Wioletta S. for Anna Podkowiak

Completed transaction in October 2020

Thank you so much Anna!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Michelle C. for Joey Reid

Completed transaction in October 2020

I would recommend Joey Reid and Embrace Home Loans to all prospective homebuyers. His assistance, professionalism, and diligence made my dream of owning a home come true!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Rosendo V. for Anthony DeSano

Completed transaction in October 2020

The process was explained by Anthony in a way that we could easily understand it. He was always available to answer any question we had and quickly responded to our communications. He very quickly eased any apprehensions we had about the refinance process.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Witold S. for Anna Podkowiak

Completed transaction in October 2020

Anna is an extremely knowledgeable, experienced and easy to conunicate with. Her extraordinary skills made the long refinance process a lot easier. It was pleasure to work with her...

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Charles P. for Anthony DeSano

Completed transaction in October 2020

BEST AND EASIEST MORTGAGE PROCESS I HAVE EVER WENT THROUGH AND I HAVE BEEN THROUGH MANY. ANTHONY WAS GREAT. HE KNOWS HIS BUSINESS AND SHOWED ME WHY CHANGING TO A 15 YEAR MORTGAGE WOULD BE BENEFICIAL TO US. I HAVE NEVER DONE A CLOSING WHERE THE CLOSING AGENT COMES TO YOUR HOME!

GET A QUOTE

Please correct the form errors and try again.