Skip To main content
E sign pushing blocks

Reviews

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on December 01, 2020

Review By Frank G. for Tracy Putman

Completed transaction in November 2020

Tracy You made it possible for us to get a nice house with the situation we were in . You were kind and friendly and stuck with us till the end. You keep clear communication with us and informed us on what items needed to be completed. Again thank you .

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on December 01, 2020

Review By Eugene N. for Trevor Powers

Completed transaction in November 2020

Trevor was patient, professional, and persistent to close the deal. Feeling respected and treated well was essential to me and he delivered very well

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on December 01, 2020

Review By Amanda D. for Bob Beck

Completed transaction in December 2020

You have been the most responsive, helpful and caring loan officer we have met! Thank you for being on top of everything and keeping us updated All hours of the day, including holidays!!!! It really makes the difference just knowing you will pick up your phone or respond right back to an email! You're the Best! THANK YOU!!!!!! Amanda & Sam

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on December 01, 2020

Review By Risa M. for Richard Barnes

Completed transaction in November 2020

Rich made everything easy.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 30, 2020

Review By Sharon W. for Patrick Ryan

Completed transaction in November 2020

Mr. Ryan, kept me informed, when he needed some assistance from me, we worked 2gether as a team 2 get what was needed accomplished for my closing. I am going 2 recommend him 2 everyone

3.5

3.5 Survey completed on November 30, 2020

Review By Violet L. for Scott Phillips

Completed transaction in November 2020

N/a

4.5

4.5 Survey completed on November 30, 2020

Review By Jean O. for Marty Scovitch

Completed transaction in November 2020

Marty kept me informed and was very thorough in his explanations.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 30, 2020

Review By Daniel C. for Manuel Raposo

Completed transaction in November 2020

Great business and very excellent with closing and making sure everything I needed was done right and on time couldn't ask for anyone better thanks again Manny!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 30, 2020

Review By Thomas T. for Dena Cooke

Completed transaction in November 2020

Dena was very responsive to us, as well as ready to help make the process easier for us. She was always ready and happy answer all our questions. Just a real joy to have worked with! Thank you, Dena!

4.0

4.0 Survey completed on November 30, 2020

Review By Keith M. for James Eulie

Completed transaction in November 2020

I know it might be unfair but it seemed to take forever to get through the process and I wondered several times if everything was ok. I also didn’t care for how many different individuals were involved in the process and it seemed like some things were repeated .

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 30, 2020

Review By Jason A. for Jonathan Bellemore

Completed transaction in November 2020

Jon did a great job. Very communicative & quick with answers to all questions.

4.5

4.5 Survey completed on November 30, 2020

Review By Anna D. for Kevin Richardi

Completed transaction in November 2020

Kevin answered all my questions with quick response

4.5

4.5 Survey completed on November 30, 2020

Review By Raymond B. for James Reid

Completed transaction in November 2020

Embrace Home Loans was a pleasure to work with they got the job done, but the process was very long and communication could have been better on the application status.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 30, 2020

Review By Kristy Q. for Mark Ranieri

Completed transaction in November 2020

Mark kept us informed through the whole process. He coordinated the process right through to the closing.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 30, 2020

Review By Beth G. for Lucia Alami

Completed transaction in November 2020

Lucia was an absolute pro from the get-go. Lucia and the whole Embrace team made our refi process as painless as possible. We highly recommend Lucia and her team. Thank you again for a stellar lending experience.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 30, 2020

Review By Laurel C. for John Harrington

Completed transaction in November 2020

John is fantastic! This was our first home purchase and John was endlessly patient and answered all our questions promptly. He communicated frequently with us and followed-up when items needed our review. He is reliable and trustworthy. He made a stressful situation much less stressful!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 30, 2020

Review By Kristin M. for Jonathan Bellemore

Completed transaction in November 2020

Very personal touch and quick responses. Feel very secure and trust him with such an important process.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 30, 2020

Review By Laura B. for Jeff Scollo

Completed transaction in November 2020

Great working with Jeff! Helped us with the purchase of our new home and we would definitely recommend him!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 30, 2020

Review By Philip T. for Henry Upham

Completed transaction in November 2020

Henry was proactive, and understood the value of regular communication. He gave appropriate timelines, and reviewed all pre close documents with me. Overall a very nice job. P

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 30, 2020

Review By Winston L. for Edward Rojas

Completed transaction in November 2020

Edward knowledge and commitment to is profession is out of this world he’s always on point with is advise and always there with answer and suggestions whenever I call , would recommend Edward at anytime, all lenders associate should be like Edward , my self and my family appreciate the work he did in the time frame he said he would have it done , 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾

GET STARTED

Please correct the form errors and try again.